West Region print this team

Colin Jepsen

Territory Sales Manager

416.572.1061

cjepsen@gnresound.com

Field Training Audiologist

Victoria McLeod

Training Manager, North America, Audiology

204.230.3561

vmcleod@gnresound.com

Christina Kim

Technical Support Audiologist

1.888.737.6863 Option 2

chkim@gnresound.com

Fred Lin

Technical Support Analyst

1.888.737.6863 Option 2

linf@gnresound.com

Margaret Chin

Product Manager

416.572.1049

mchin@gnresound.com

Janet Adams

Customer Service Representative

1.888.737.6863 Option 1

jadams@gnresound.com

Rashna Deokiesingh

Manager, Customer Service

416.572.1043

rdeokiesingh@gnresound.com

Sandra Leroux

Customer Service Representative

1.888.737.6863 Option 1

sleroux@gnresound.com

Devin Power

Senior Business Development Manager

416.572.1046

dpower@gnresound.com

Teresa Coen

Regional Marketing Representative

952.769.8478

tcoen@gnresound.com

Alex Markovic

Inside Sales Representative

416.572.1052

amarkovic@gnresound.com